Odisha Board HSC Time Table 2016 Download Date Sheet

Odisha Board HSC Exam Time Table 2015-16 | Download

The Board of Secondary Education, Odisha is a State Governmental Board of School Education for public and private schools under the state government of Odisha. The board was established on November 3, 1955 under the Odisha Education Act. The board conducts final examinations every spring for the Higher Secondary Examination, High School Certificate Examinations and examinations of other courses. The Headquarters of the board is located at Cuttack, Odisha, India and other 5 central zonal offices, in Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Balasore, Baripada, Berhampur and Sambalpur. The board conducts primary school (class 1st to 5th class), Upper Secondary School (class 6th to 8th class), Secondary School (class 9th to 10th class) and higher Senior Secondary School (11th or 12th class). This year also the board will soon conducted the various written examination for higher Senior Secondary courses, so the board will soon announced the Odisha Board HSC Time Table 2016. This time table will available as soon as possible on its official website.

Official Website : http://www.bseodisha.nic.in/

Odisha Board HSC Date Sheet 2015-16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *