NTSE Syllabus 2016 For 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th Class

National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) release National Talent Search Examination syllabus. All students can download 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th Class syllabus online.

NTSE 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th Class Syllabus 2016

The National Council of Educational Research and Training invite every year application form for the National Talent Search Examination. As per the every year in this year it was also invited the online application for the NTSE exam 2016. To give this exam there was lot of students was fill the application form. So now all the students have to prepare for this exam. For the preparation of the exam from the NCERT all the students having need of the exam syllabus. So to get the exam syllabus according to the subjects all the students go on the official website at http://www.ncert.nic.in/programmes/talent_exam/index_talent.html.

NTSE 7th Class Syllabus 2016,

NTSE 8th Class Syllabus 2016,

NTSE 9th Class Syllabus 2016,

NTSE 10th Class Syllabus 2016

To get full description about the exam syllabus check on the official website at www.ncert.nic.in. The NCERT is the central organization operate under the guidance of the central govt. it is organize the various different kind of examinations in every year. In this year it will be also conduct the exam of NTSE. Mostly this exam held for all the students of the class 10th. According to the guideline this exam based on the two different tests of 50-50 marks. These are such as Mental Ability Test (MAT) and Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *